District Board of Trustees

executive committee

Selin Kavak

District Governor governor@floridacirclek.org

Deanna Kreinbring

District Secretary secretary@floridacirclek.org

Vacant

District Treasurer treasurer@floridacirclek.org

Olivia Harrington

lieutenant governors

Elli O'Shay

Aliyah Knox

Tracy Pham

Amelia West

Mayra Gonzalez Guzman

committee chairs

Shaun Mitchinson

Anagha Mundrathi

Kiwanis Family Chair kfamily@floridacirclek.org

Vanessa Paneque

Matt Wade

Membership Education and Development Chair education@floridacirclek.org

Vacant

Public Relations Chair publicrelations@floridacirclek.org

Taylor Marshall

Vacant

kiwanis cki committee

David McCampbell

District Administrator administrator@floridacirclek.org

Trina Sessions

Executive Board Administrator

adatrina@floridacirclek.org

Floyd Adams

Tom Freiwald

Everglades Administrator

District Administrator-Delegate

evergladesadministrator@floridacirclek.org

Aaron Johnson

Travis Bennett

Meit Dave

Conventions Administrator

 conventionsadmin@floridacirclek.org

Aaron Forde

David Thorson

Financial Advisor

david.thorson@rehmann.com

Live to Serve,

Love to Serve!

Want to stay updated?

Follow us on social media!

Notice any issues?

Give us your feedback!

White CKI Seal

© 2023 by Florida District of Circle K International