District Board of Trustees

executive committee

Selin Kavak

District Governor governor@floridacirclek.org

Deanna Kreinbring

District Secretary secretary@floridacirclek.org


District Treasurer treasurer@floridacirclek.org

Olivia Harrington

lieutenant governors

Elli O'Shay

Aliyah Knox

Tracy Pham

Amelia West

Mayra Gonzalez Guzman

committee chairs

Shaun Mitchinson

Anagha Mundrathi

Kiwanis Family Chair kfamily@floridacirclek.org

Vanessa Paneque

Matt Wade

Membership Education and Development Chair education@floridacirclek.org


Public Relations Chair publicrelations@floridacirclek.org

Taylor Marshall


kiwanis cki committee

David McCampbell

District Administrator administrator@floridacirclek.org

Trina Sessions

Executive Board Administrator


Floyd Adams

Tom Freiwald

Everglades Administrator

District Administrator-Delegate


Aaron Johnson

Travis Bennett

Meit Dave

Conventions Administrator


Aaron Forde

David Thorson

Financial Advisor


Live to Serve,

Love to Serve!

Want to stay updated?

Follow us on social media!

Notice any issues?

Give us your feedback!

White CKI Seal

© 2023 by Florida District of Circle K International